View All Scores


National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

ECRHA Awards Banquet Information

Final Awards Nominations

ECRHA  March 3rd, 2020 at 3:15PM  March 3rd, 2020 9:19PM

Come join us for the 9th Annual ECRHA Awards Banquet, which will once again be held at Twining Hall in Trevose, PA. The doors for the Banquet will open at 6:30 pm on Friday, March 6th.  The Banquet should get underway at approx 7:30pm. We encourage all players to attend what is usually a fun night for everyone involved. All finalists are invited to the banquet free of charge. There will be plenty of room for friends and family, but a small charge will apply. Tickets will be available at the door, but we encourage everyone to buy tickets ahead of time to limit any line getting into the banquet. Tickets can be purchased HERE.

The following is a list of FINALISTS, the winners will be announced at the Banquet.

The Division 1 winners were announced at the conclusion of the Division 1 Championship Series

Division 1 Player of the Year: Ian Edwards (Slippery Rock)

Division 1 Rookie of the Year: Dylan Zelonka (Slippery Rock)

Division 1 Goaltender of the Year: Alec Volz (Slippery Rock)

Division 2 Player of the Year: Trevor Shea (Massachusetts), Thomas Keith (Northeastern) and Cody Zajaczkowski (RIT)

Division 2 Rookie of the Year: Jack Clendaniel (Robert Morris), Owen Gallagher (Massachusetts) and Vince Passante (Robert Morris)

Division 2 Goaltender of the Year: Zachary Orcutt (RIT), TJ Caton (Robert Morris) and Matt Lazaro (Stony Brook)

Division 3 Player of the Year: David Dziezawiec (Montclair), Michael Strofe (Neumann), Nicholas Grillo (Temple)

Division 3 Rookie of the Year: Tom Dunn (Neumann), Ty Pezzolla (Montclair) and David Dziezawiec (Montclair)

Division 3 Goaltender of the Year: Nicholas Camara (Montclair), Dante Giugliano (Syracuse) and Cody Baldwin (Temple)

Division 4 Player of the Year: Evan Gill (Slippery Rock), Francesco Distefano (Oswego) and Brian Blomquist (Massachusetts)

Division 4 Rookie of the Year: Francesco Distefano (Oswego), Brian Blomquist (Massachusetts) and Brandon Brubach (Slippery Rock)

Division 4 Goaltender of the Year: Matthew Levy (Oswego), Dean Rotella (Farmingdale) and Andrew Smeltzer (Slippery Rock)

Coach of the Year: Anthony Constantino (Slippery Rock) and Derek Carlins (Robert Morris)

Scholar Athlete of the Year: Sean Lawrence (Robert Morris) and Max Thalheimer (Northeastern)

Community Service Award: Ryan Taggart (Syracuse) and Yaacov Schneider (Yeshiva)

Rivalry of the Year:  RIT vs Robert Morris and Slippery Rock vs Farmingdale 

Club Sportsmanship Award: RIT and Oswego




League News

Sponsors and Supporters