View All Scores


National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association


Executive Staff

Rob Coggin
Director of League Operations

Brennan Edwards
Executive Director

Don Moffatt
Director of Officiating

NCRHA Board of Directors

Name Title Email
Kevin MurphyECRHA Representative[email protected]
Tom FussnerGPCIHL Representative[email protected]
Jeff NolanMCRHL Representative[email protected]
Jonathan SpencerSCHL Representative[email protected]
Rich CallSECRHL Representative[email protected]
Brennan EdwardsWCRHL Representative[email protected]

Sponsors and Supporters