View All Scores


National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

Lindenwood Wins 2022-23 MCRHL DI Championship

MCRHL  February 25th, 2023 at 7:15PM  February 26th, 2023 1:21AM

The Lindenwood Lions are your 2022-23 MCRHL DI Conference Champions. Markey Hager backstopped a 6-0 shutout in Game 2 to give the Lions the title.  Clayton Leifeld was you #1 Star in both of the games in the series with a total of 4 goals in the 2 games.  Congrats to all of the LU players and staff.

League News

Sponsors and Supporters