View All Scores


National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

2019 Outstanding Contribution to Collegiate Roller Hockey Award Winners

 April 19th, 2019 at 11:21PM  April 22nd, 2019 8:20PM

The NCRHA is proud to announce the 2019 "Outstanding Contribution to Collegiate Roller Hockey" Award Winners! This special award honors a player, coach, staff member or other contributor from each NCRHA Conference who best exemplify leadership qualities on and off the rink and have made a noteworthy contribution to the advancement of Collegiate Roller Hockey. The recipients were announced in a special presentation during the Division 1 Championship Game on April 13, 2019 in Rochester, New York.

ECRHA – Susan Ketcham

GPCIHL – Lucas Winkelmann – Maryville University

MCRHL – Dominic Stankiewicz – Henry Ford College

SCHL – Eric Lawler

SECRHL – Nick Roddy – Kennesaw State University

WCRHL – John Paerels – Head Coach, Cal Poly Pomona

Congratulations and thank you to all of the award recipients for your support and dedication to collegiate roller hockey!

League News

Sponsors and Supporters