View All Scores


National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association


Executive Staff

Rob Coggin

Director of League Operations

Brennan Edwards

Executive Director

Don Moffatt

Director of Officiating

Jerid Nemergut

Director of Marketing

NCRHA Board of Directors

Name Title Sort Descending Email
Kevin MurphyECRHA Representative[email protected]
Tom FussnerGPCIHL Representative[email protected]
Jeff NolanMCRHL Representative[email protected]
Matt LevineRMCRHA Representative[email protected]
Jerid NemergutSCHL Representative[email protected]
Edward LutherSECRHL Representative[email protected]
Patrick MoyerWCRHL Representative[email protected]

Sponsors and Supporters