View All Scores


National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

Schedule & Results

8th Annual ECRHA Awards Banquet

Season: 2018-2019 Date: March 01, 2019
Type: Showcase Facility: Twining Hall (Trevose Fire Company) (Trevose, PA)
Event Details

The following is a list of FINALISTS, the winners will be announced at the Banquet.

Division 1 Player of the Year: Max Halverson (Farmingdale) and Gannon Warwick (Slippery Rock)

Division 1 Rookie of the Year: Vincent Lavorgna (Slippery Rock) and Jake Salak (Slippery Rock)

Division 1 Goaltender of the Year: Dustin Muccio-Schrimpe (Farmingdale) and Alec Volz (Slippery Rock)

Division 2 Player of the Year: John Caroll (Massachusetts) and Trevor Evans (Cortland)

Division 2 Rookie of the Year: Michael Miano (Cortland) and Trevor Shea (Massachusetts)

Division 2 Goaltender of the Year: Zachary Orcutt (RIT) and John Whitman (West Chester)

Division 3 Player of the Year: Corey Eisenband (Endicott) and Andrew Gagnon (Hofstra)

Division 3 Rookie of the Year: John Gattone (Drexel) and Jonathan Waring (Endicott)

Division 3 Goaltender of the Year: Cody Baldwin (Temple) and Stephen Richetelli (Endicott)

Division 4 Player of the Year: Mark DeAngellis (Slippery Rock) and Colin Tinschert (Farmingdale)

Division 4 Rookie of the Year: Ian Daw (Slippery Rock) and Christian Kwok (Northeastern)

Division 4 Goaltender of the Year: Michael Muccio-Schrimpe (Farmingdale) and Andrew Smeltzer (Slippery Rock)

Coach of the Year: Jim Tamburino (Farmingdale) and Ryan Kelly (Cortland)

Scholar Athlete Award:  Ty Grinley (Boston) and Benjy Shulman (Yeshiva)

Rivalry of the Year: Farmingdale Green vs Slippery Rock (D4) and RIT vs Penn State

Best Hair Award: Brendan Hagen (Lock Haven) and Joe Grispin (Stony Brook)

Team Sportsmanship Award: RIT and Yeshiva

Sponsors and Supporters