View All Scores


National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

Nationals Locations


Click one of the links below for more information regarding past National Championship Events:

National Champions Nationals Locations Nationals Event Logos


National Collegiate Roller Hockey Championships Locations

2017-2018: Fargo, ND

2016-2017: Fort Myers, FL

2015-2016: Cedar Rapids, IA

2014-2015: Independence, MO

2013-2014: Aston, PA

2012-2013: Fort Myers, FL

2011-2012: Salt Lake City, UT

2010-2011: Madison, WI

2009-2010: San Jose, CA

2008-2009: Feasterville, PA

2007-2008: Colorado Springs, CO

2006-2007: St. Peters, MO

2005-2006: Morrisville, NC

2004-2005: Ft. Collins, CO

2003-2004: Anaheim, CA

2002-2003: Feasterville, PA

2001-2002: St. Louis, MO

2000-2001: Upland, CA

1999-2000: Ellenton, FL

1998-1999: Chicago, IL

Sponsors and Supporters