View All Scores


National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

2018-2019 ECRHA All-Star Selections

ECRHA  February 11th, 2019 at 8:46AM  February 14th, 2019 11:15PM

This weekend the ECRHA heads to Long Island for the annual All-Star Event (ASE). The ASE is traditionally the largest weekend of the season, with every club in the league being represented. This weekend's event is larger than usual after mother nature forced us to cancel a weekend and condense the schedule event further.


This year the event will be held at two separate rinks on Long Island. Skate Safe America in Old Bethpage is the host of the event, with additional games being played across town at Sportime in Bethpage, NY.


As a result of the condensed schedule, we are aware some players are going to miss this weekend's all-star games because of the nature of the schedule. Sadly, this could not be avoided.


As a result, we will be accepting nominations for alternates for players not named to the team.


Email to nominate a player on your team. We anticipate adding 8 additional skaters.


The format for this year's All-Star Game will include a 10-minute shoot around. Players will warm up and get ready for the game.


During the shoot around, Brett Kotcher will name two game captains who will pick this year's teams. At the conclusion of the shoot around, captains will alternate selections until the teams are decided.


Following the conclusion of the All-Star Game, the annual skills competition will take place. All players are invited to participate.  Details regarding the individual events will be released tomorrow.


Congratulations to the 2018-2019 ECRHA All-Stars!



D1 - Farmingdale - Max Halverson

D1 - Farmingdale - Jake Corso

D1 - Farmingdale - Joey DiMartino

D1 - Slippery Rock - Gannon Warwick

D1 - Slippery Rock - Vincent Lavorgna

D2 - Rochester IT - Cody Zajaczkowski

D2 - Cortland - Trevor Evans

D2 - Rochester IT - Samuel Murray

D2 - Massachusetts - John Carroll

D2 - Northeastern - Thomas Keith

D2 - Massachusetts - Trevor Shea

D2 - Robert Morris - Jesse Zahn

D2 - Robert Morris - Dan Trunk

D2 - Jason Wally - Stony Brook

D2 - Penn State - Colin McCann

D3 - Endicott - Corey Eisenband

D3 - Oswego - Joe Tofallos

D3 - Hofstra - Collin Ewald

D3 - Syracuse - Marc Orlin

D3 - Drexel - Michael Leininger

D3 - Cornell - Daniel Pike
D3 - St. Joseph’s - Chris Tedesco

D4 - Farmingdale - Colin Tinschert

D4 - Farmingdale - James Kolokathis

D4 - Slippery Rock - Mark DeAngellis

D4 - Slippery Rock - Spencer Carlson

D4 -Massachusetts - George Boccelli

D4 - Massachusetts - Collin Cooke



D1 - Farmingdale - Dustin Muccio-Schrimpe

D2 - West Chester - John Whitman

D2 - Stony Brook - Rory Buckley

D3 - Endicott - Stephen Richetelli

D3 - Temple - Cody Baldwin

D4 - Farmingdale - Michael Muccio-Schrimpe


League News

Sponsors and Supporters