National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association
Proud Partner
News Archives

Outstanding Contribution to Collegiate Roller Hockey Award Winners

Posted: May 14, 2014 1:33PM; Updated: April 28, 2015 12:37AM
The NCRHA is proud to announce the 2014 "Outstanding Contribution to Collegiate Roller Hockey" Award Winners!  This special award honors a player, coach or staff member from each of the NCRHA’s Member Organizations who best exemplify leadership qualities on and off the rink and have made a noteworthy contribution to the advancement of Collegiate Roller Hockey.

ECRHA - Don Frank

GPCIHL - Ben Munson - St. Charles Community College

MCRHL - Frank Caliguri - Head Coach, Michigan State University

RMCRHA - Bill Mulhern - Head Coach, University of Colorado Colorado Springs

SCHL - Jonathan Spencer - Abilene Christian University
SECRHL - Frank Stoltmann

WCRHL - William Cornell - CSU  Northridge

Congratulations and thank you to all of the award recipients for your support and dedication to collegiate roller hockey!

NCRHA Sponsors

  Admin Login | Privacy Policy
©2005-2017 NCRHA, PPS. NCRHA, National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association, the NCRHA logo, NCRHA regional league names and logos, PPS, Power Play Stats, designs, logos and slogans used within or in connection with this site are trademarks, copyrighted designs and other forms of intellectual property of their respective owners and may not be used, in whole or in part, without prior written consent. All Rights Reserved.