National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association
Proud Partner
News Archives

DI Final 4 Preview

Posted: April 13, 2013 11:13AM; Updated: April 13, 2013 10:18AM
Only four DI teams remain: Lindenwood, UNLV, Michigan State and Neumann.

These four teams will face off this afternoon for a chance to play for the National Championship. The puck drops at 12:15pm for Lindenwood and UNLV. Michigan State and Neumann will face off immediately after at 1:15 pm. Here is a short preview to the Final Four featuring “keys to win” for each teams. 

NCRHA Sponsors

  Admin Login | Privacy Policy
©2005-2017 NCRHA, PPS. NCRHA, National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association, the NCRHA logo, NCRHA regional league names and logos, PPS, Power Play Stats, designs, logos and slogans used within or in connection with this site are trademarks, copyrighted designs and other forms of intellectual property of their respective owners and may not be used, in whole or in part, without prior written consent. All Rights Reserved.