National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association
Proud Partner
News Archives

2012 National Collegiate Roller Hockey Championships Pools Announced

Lindenwood/Michigan State and Long Beach/Cal Poly Rematches in Round Robin!
Posted: March 15, 2012 12:35AM; Updated: March 31, 2012 12:08PM
The NCRHA has announced the Round Robin Pools for the 2012 National Collegiate Roller Hockey Championships. 
Several great matchups will be played from the drop of the puck on Wednesday morning, April 11, 2012.

Division I
Pool A
Pool B
Pool C
Pool D
Pool E
Pool F
Cal Poly SLO Bethel
Eastern Michigan
Central Florida
Arizona State
Colorado State
Lindenwood  Ohio State
Stony Brook
Grand Valley State
Metro State
Long Beach State UC Santa Barbara
UMSLIllinoisMissouri State
George Mason
Michigan State
West Chester
UNLVTowsonNeumannNorth Texas

Division II
Pool A
Pool B
Pool C
Pool D
BinghamtonKennesaw UC Colorado Springs
Central Michigan
MaryvilleUC Irvine
Chico State
 NortheasternUNC Charlotte
Kansas State
Pittsburgh UC Santa Cruz
Western Michigan
Texas State

B Division
Pool A
Pool B
Pool C
Arizona State BCal Poly SLO B
Colorado B
 Lindenwood BCentral Florida B
Grand Valley State B
Michigan State BSt. Charles CC B
Metro State B
West Chester BUC Santa Barbara B
North Texas B

Junior College Division
Pool A
Front Range CC
Saddleback College
Santa Barbara CC
St. Charles CC
St. Louis CC

NCRHA Sponsors

  Admin Login | Privacy Policy
©2005-2017 NCRHA, PPS. NCRHA, National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association, the NCRHA logo, NCRHA regional league names and logos, PPS, Power Play Stats, designs, logos and slogans used within or in connection with this site are trademarks, copyrighted designs and other forms of intellectual property of their respective owners and may not be used, in whole or in part, without prior written consent. All Rights Reserved.