National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association
Proud Partner
News Archives

NCRHA Selection Monday - Division I

Bids Announced - DII Underway
Posted: March 07, 2011 10:53PM; Updated: March 07, 2011 10:20PM
Congratulations to the following Division I teams, who have been selected to the 2011 Collegiate Roller Hockey National Championships in Madison, WI
  • Arizona State
  • Brockport
  • Buffalo
  • Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
  • Central Florida
  • Central Michigan
  • Eastern Michigan
  • George Mason
  • Lindenwood
  • Long Beach State
  • Metro State
  • Michigan
  • Michigan State
  • Missouri State
  • North Texas
  • Ohio State
  • Penn State
  • Rowan
  • Rutgers
  • Stony Brook
  • Tampa
  • UC Santa Barbara
  • UM St. Louis (UMSL)
  • West Chester
  • UConn
  • Mizzou
  • Grand Valley State
  • UNLV

NCRHA Sponsors

  Admin Login | Privacy Policy
©2005-2017 NCRHA, PPS. NCRHA, National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association, the NCRHA logo, NCRHA regional league names and logos, PPS, Power Play Stats, designs, logos and slogans used within or in connection with this site are trademarks, copyrighted designs and other forms of intellectual property of their respective owners and may not be used, in whole or in part, without prior written consent. All Rights Reserved.